Hello world!

Hello blogging world!

I am so thrilled to start this blog and share with you the journey that comes with moving to a new place. As a military turned corporate family that moved almost ten times when I was young, I feel like I should be used to moving now. But, I don’t think anyone ever gets quite used to that feeling of not knowing a soul when you walk in a room or stressing about how to find a doctor.

My hope is that as I experience this new territory, I might be able to share with you tips, ideas and recommendations.

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

